Tip of the day

Support tickets can be submitted directly from application

Shared dashboards

Estimated reading: 2 minutes 12 views

It is possible to add new dashboards by clicking Add -> Create new dashboard.

Add the name of the dashboard and select the users’ permissions radio button.

Note: Shared dashboards feature requires activation. Please contact your CS contact for activation. Without the activation only dashboards for personal use can be created.

Personal useThe dashboard will be shown for the personal use only of the user that created it.
Shared with all project managersThe dashboard will be shared with all the users with the project manager permissions under the same project.
Shared with all organization managersThe dashboard will be shared with all the users with the organization manager permissions under the same project.
Shared with all project usersThe dashboard will be shared with all the users under the same project: users with the organization manager permissions, project manager permissions and agent permissions.

Click the “Add Widget” and select the widget from the list.

Selected widget will be automatically added to the dashboard.

Each widget has it’s own settings that can be edited by clicking the gear icon.

The widget can be removed from the dashboard by clicking the trash icon.

Press Save button to save the dashboard and Delete button to delete the dashboard.

The owner of the dashboard can edit it by clicking Edit button or clone the dashboard by clicking Clone button.

Users that are not owners, but have permissions to use the dashboard can add it by selecting from the list and hide or clone the dashboard by clicking proper buttons.

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc

Shared dashboards

Or copy link

CONTENTS