דלגו לתוכן

Waiting For Me

תוכן זה אינו זמין עדיין בשפה שלך.

This section allows to see all the transactions that are waiting for the user that is logged in to the system.

At the end of each line there is a menu with additional options.

Press “Show Client” to open the transaction from the client side.

This option will appear only for the workflow and for the template with recipients.

Select “Show workflow” from the list to see the workflow status.

In order to delete the transaction from the list press “Delete” in the additional options menu.

The confirmation message will appear for approval.